Copper Trance & Motorways (The Lincoln Trilogy Book 2)

copper-200Part 2 of Andrew Sparke’s Lincoln Trilogy.

A man severely shaken by a potentially fatal car accident is pushed to change his life.


The results aren’t anything he could have expected.

Buy the ebook at:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *